Staff

Administrative Staff

Executive Director
Ann Spencer-Arscott, JP
441-236-8253 ext. 224
director@bermudaredcross.com

Accounts Manager & Room Rentals
Susan Baron
441-236-8253 ext. 226
accounts@bermudaredcross.com

Fundraising & Communications Manager

Claire-Anne Raynor

441-236-8253 ext. 223

fundraising@bermudaredcross.com

Thrift Shop Manager
Maria Duffy
441-236-3836
thriftshop@bermudaredcross.com

Education Manager
Petra Spencer-Arscott
441-236-8253 ext. 225
education@bermudaredcross.com

Disaster Manager
Diane P. Gordon
441-236-8253 ext. 231
disaster@bermudaredcross.com

Rentals Manager
Novella Waldron
441-236-8277
rentals@bermudaredcross.com

Volunteer Program Coordinators

Transport
Helen Nolan
441-292-1276
admin@bermudaredcross.com

Golden Hour
Sylvia Lightbourne
441-747-1038
sylvialightbourne402@hotmail.com